Balance

Currently working on more collages for art-o-mat. I think the success to my sanity or perhaps the method to my madness, depending on the day, is finding a balance between computer vs. hands-on work. Typically, I have a series of projects going on at any given time for both my personal art and graphic design. My most productive time is after the kids are asleep. I remember the advice given during a Web presentation from Gary Vaynerchuk of wine library tv. If you want to be successful you gotta put in those hours at night working on whatever drives you.

Leave a Reply

