Lawn Art

As I went to our backyard to water the pumpkins I stumbled upon this little piece of art lying on our hillside. Was it a love note left by my hubby? Maybe it was pointing me to the new pumpkin that was growing? Humph.
Turns out our son Max and his cousin built it as a storage unit for small berry-sized weapons. Impressive and creative little imaginations at work, I t’ink.
He also set up this photo shoot. Throwing in a bit of grass while I snapped the picture and his idea to get in the photo and pose upside down.
Leave a Reply

